More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Open Results

SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 12th September 2018
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 9th September 2018
JUNIOR OPEN Tuesday 21st August 2018
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 19th August 2018
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 29th July 2018
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK Wednesday 18th July 2018
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 15th July 2018
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 10th July 2018
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Saturday 7th July 2018
MEN'S INVITATION Sunday 1st July 2018
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 10th June 2018
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 27th May 2018
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 23rd May 2018
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 16th May 2018
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 13th May 2018
Social Mixed Golf Monday 7th May 2018
SENIORS MIXED OPEN Wednesday 25th April 2018




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.