More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Open Events

Come and enjoy our great course and Academy!

SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 10th May 2023 (215 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 14th May 2023 (219 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 17th May 2023 (222 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 24th May 2023 (229 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 11th June 2023 (247 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Saturday 1st July 2023 (267 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 4th July 2023 (270 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 9th July 2023 (275 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 12th July 2023 (278 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 6th August 2023 (303 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 27th August 2023 (324 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 6th September 2023 (334 days)
4 MAN TEAM EVENT Sunday 17th September 2023 (345 days)
Clitheroe Golf Club Company Golf Day 2023 Friday 22nd September 2023 (350 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 1st October 2023 (359 days)

A Warm Welcome Awaits You..

We look forward to welcoming you to Clitheroe Golf Club, please do get in touch using the buttons below

Join Us
Get In Touch




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.