More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming competitions

Wednesday 8th May
Competition Fee: £70.00
Sunday 12th May
Competition Fee: £80.00
Wednesday 15th May
Competition Fee: £120.00
Wednesday 22nd May
Competition Fee: £70.00
Friday 31st May
Sunday 2nd June
Competition Fee: £15.00
Sunday 16th June
Competition Fee: £140.00
Sunday 30th June
Competition Fee: £40.00
Wednesday 3rd July
Competition Fee: £70.00
Wednesday 10th July
Competition Fee: £40.00
Sunday 14th July
Competition Fee: £55.00
Multi Round Clitheroe Pendleton Witch to your calendar">
Sunday 4th August
Competition Fee: £80.00
Friday 30th August
Competition Fee: £15.00
Sunday 1st September
Competition Fee: £140.00
Wednesday 4th September
Competition Fee: £70.00
Thursday 5th September
Competition Fee: £10.00
Sunday 8th September
Competition Fee: £20.00
Sunday 15th September
Competition Fee: £140.00
Sunday 22nd September
Competition Fee: £20.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.