More

Clitheroe Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Northern Junior Tour Qualifier in association with Golf England Sunday 23rd April 2023140 days 
Lancashire Junior Tour Event in association with Dave Corsby (Lancashire Golf) Sunday 30th April 2023147 days 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 10th May 2023157 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 09/05/2023)
 
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 14th May 2023161 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/05/2023)
 
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 17th May 2023164 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 pm on 16/05/2023)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 24th May 2023171 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 pm on 23/05/2023)
 
Shootout (Fundraiser for Junior Golf) Sponsored by GREENACRE HONDA Friday 9th June 2023187 days 
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 11th June 2023189 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 pm on 10/06/2023)
 
2023 CLITHEROE GREENACRE HONDA JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 18th June 2023196 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 pm on 16/06/2023)
 
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Saturday 1st July 2023209 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 pm on 30/06/2023)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 4th July 2023212 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/07/2023)
 
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 9th July 2023217 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 pm on 08/07/2023)
 
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 12th July 2023220 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/07/2023)
 
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 6th August 2023245 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/08/2023)
 
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 27th August 2023266 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/08/2023)
 
East Lancashire Golf Association JUNIOR Open Hosted by Clitheroe Golf Club Friday 1st September 2023271 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 31/08/2023)
 
Men's Invitation 4BBB Sunday 3rd September 2023273 days 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 6th September 2023276 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/09/2023)
 
4 MAN TEAM EVENT Sunday 17th September 2023287 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/09/2023)
 
Clitheroe Golf Club Company Golf Day 2023 Friday 22nd September 2023292 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2023)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.