More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 3rd October10 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/10/2021)
 
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 3rd November41 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/11/2021)
 
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 8th May 2022227 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/05/2022)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 11th May 2022230 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/05/2022)
 
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 18th May 2022237 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/05/2022)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 25th May 2022244 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/05/2022)
 
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 12th June 2022262 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/06/2022)
 
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 3rd July 2022283 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/07/2022)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 5th July 2022285 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2022)
 
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 10th July 2022290 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/07/2022)
 
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 13th July 2022293 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/07/2022)
 
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 21st August 2022332 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2022)
 
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 28th August 2022339 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2022)
 
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 7th September 2022349 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/09/2022)
 
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 2nd October 2022374 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/10/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.