More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Past competitions

Competition
Sunday 14th July
Winner: Spencer Peel
Wednesday 10th July
Winner: Peter McArthur
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 3rd July
Winner: Peter Gardiner & Gary Ingham
Sunday 30th June
Winner: Zac Ashworth
Friday 28th June
Winner:
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 16th June
Winner: Ian M Black, Michelle Lindsey Black, Lisa J Chrimes, Michael Christo Chrimes
Sunday 2nd June
Winner: Aristo Wood
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 22nd May
Winner: Peter Boddie & Paul Nightingale
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 15th May
Winner: Edith Child, Sheila Cornwell, Bernadette Howarth, Lynda Lutwyche
GENTS OPEN 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 12th May
Winner: Colin Elliott & Adrian Wilson
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 8th May
Winner: Bruce MacDonald & Jimmy Sidney
Monday 6th May
Winner:
Monday 1st April
Winner:
Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.