More

Clitheroe Golf Club

2022 Open Events - Come and enjoy our great course!

LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 3rd November (19 days)
SPRING ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN 2021 Sunday 1st May 2022 (198 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 8th May 2022 (205 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 11th May 2022 (208 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 18th May 2022 (215 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 25th May 2022 (222 days)
2021 CLITHEROE JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 5th June 2022 (233 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 12th June 2022 (240 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 3rd July 2022 (261 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 5th July 2022 (263 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 10th July 2022 (268 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 13th July 2022 (271 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 21st August 2022 (310 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 28th August 2022 (317 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 7th September 2022 (327 days)
AUTUMN ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN 2021 Sunday 25th September 2022 (345 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 2nd October 2022 (352 days)









Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.