More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Events

AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 6th October (19 days)
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 6th November (51 days)
GENTS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Friday 8th November (53 days)
SPRING OPEN 4BBB Friday 27th March 2020 (193 days)
MIXED OPEN Sunday 26th April 2020 (222 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 10th May 2020 (236 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 13th May 2020 (239 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 20th May 2020 (246 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 24th May 2020 (250 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Tuesday 2nd June 2020 (259 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 14th June 2020 (271 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 5th July 2020 (292 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 7th July 2020 (294 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 12th July 2020 (299 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 15th July 2020 (302 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 16th August 2020 (334 days)
JUNIOR OPEN Tuesday 18th August 2020 (336 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 30th August 2020 (348 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 6th September 2020 (355 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 9th September 2020 (358 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 4th October 2020 (383 days)
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 4th November 2020 (415 days)
GENTS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Friday 6th November 2020 (417 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.