More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Events

Junior / Adult 4BBB Sunday 20th September (Today)
RESCHEDULED MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 27th September (7 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 4th October (14 days)
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 4th November (45 days)
GENTS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Friday 6th November (47 days)
SPRING OPEN 4BBB Friday 26th March 2021 (187 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 9th May 2021 (231 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 12th May 2021 (234 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 19th May 2021 (241 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 23rd May 2021 (245 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Tuesday 1st June 2021 (254 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 13th June 2021 (266 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 4th July 2021 (287 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 6th July 2021 (289 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 11th July 2021 (294 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 14th July 2021 (297 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 15th August 2021 (329 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 29th August 2021 (343 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 5th September 2021 (350 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 8th September 2021 (353 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 3rd October 2021 (378 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.