More

Clitheroe Golf Club





 2022 Opens






    Come and enjoy our great course and Academy!

New for 2022!  Practice balls for our new driving range and a comprehensive course guide                                                                            will be provided FREE to entrants to our open competitions.

SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 22nd May (4 days)
2024 CLITHEROE JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 2nd June (15 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 16th June (29 days)
Shootout (Fundraiser for Junior Golf) Friday 28th June (41 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 3rd July (46 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 10th July (53 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 4th August (78 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 1st September (106 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 4th September (109 days)
Ladies Invitation Team of 4. Thursday 5th September (110 days)
Men's Invitation 4BBB Sunday 8th September (113 days)
4 MAN TEAM EVENT Sunday 15th September (120 days)
2024 AUTUMN ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN Sunday 22nd September (127 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 29th September (134 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 7th May 2025 (354 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 11th May 2025 (358 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 14th May 2025 (361 days)









Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.