More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Events

MIXED OPEN Wednesday 24th April (96 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 12th May (114 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 15th May (117 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 22nd May (124 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 26th May (128 days)
Ladies Invitation Thursday 6th June (139 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 16th June (149 days)
MEN'S INVITATION Sunday 30th June (163 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Saturday 6th July (169 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 9th July (172 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 14th July (177 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 17th July (180 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 18th August (212 days)
JUNIOR OPEN Tuesday 20th August (214 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 1st September (226 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 8th September (233 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 11th September (236 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 6th October (261 days)
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 6th November (292 days)
GENTS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Friday 8th November (294 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.