More

Clitheroe Golf Club

Upcoming Open Events

SPRING OPEN 4BBB Friday 27th March (63 days)
MIXED OPEN Sunday 26th April (93 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 10th May (107 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 13th May (110 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 20th May (117 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 24th May (121 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Tuesday 2nd June (130 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 14th June (142 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 5th July (163 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 7th July (165 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 12th July (170 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 15th July (173 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 16th August (205 days)
JUNIOR OPEN Tuesday 18th August (207 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 30th August (219 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 6th September (226 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 9th September (229 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 4th October (254 days)
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 4th November (285 days)
GENTS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Friday 6th November (287 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.