More

Clitheroe Golf Club





 2022 Opens






    Come and enjoy our great course and Academy!

New for 2022!  Practice balls for our new driving range and a comprehensive course guide                                                                            will be provided FREE to entrants to our open competitions.

SPRING ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN 2022 Sunday 1st May (95 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 8th May (102 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 11th May (105 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 18th May (112 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 25th May (119 days)
2021 CLITHEROE JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 5th June (130 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 12th June (137 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 3rd July (158 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 5th July (160 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 10th July (165 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 13th July (168 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 21st August (207 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 28th August (214 days)
Ladies invitation Team of 4 (2 scores to count Thursday 1st September (218 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 7th September (224 days)
AUTUMN ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN 2021 Sunday 25th September (242 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 2nd October (249 days)









Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.