More

Clitheroe Golf Club

2021 Open Events

​​

GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 9th May 2021 (161 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 12th May 2021 (164 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 19th May 2021 (171 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 23rd May 2021 (175 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Tuesday 1st June 2021 (184 days)
SPRING ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN 2021 Sunday 6th June 2021 (189 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Sunday 13th June 2021 (196 days)
JAMES BRAID MENS SINGLES Sunday 4th July 2021 (217 days)
SENIORS OPEN 4BBB Tuesday 6th July 2021 (219 days)
LADIES OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 11th July 2021 (224 days)
SIR MICHAEL BONALLACK (Seniors Singles) Wednesday 14th July 2021 (227 days)
GENTS OPEN 4BBB Sunday 15th August 2021 (259 days)
MIXED OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 29th August 2021 (273 days)
GENTS OPEN TEAM EVENT Sunday 5th September 2021 (280 days)
SENIORS 4 MAN TEAM EVENT Wednesday 8th September 2021 (283 days)
2021 CLITHEROE JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 12th September 2021 (287 days)
SUMMER ADULT/JUNIOR 4BBB OPEN 2021 Sunday 19th September 2021 (294 days)
AUTUMN 4BBB Sunday 3rd October 2021 (308 days)
LADIES OPEN TURKEY SHOOT Wednesday 3rd November 2021 (339 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.