Course is Open. Please ring 01200 442864 for up to date course information. Please repair all pitch marks, rake bunkers and replace divots, priority must be given to all Greenstaff.
Open Comps

Open Competition Terms:

  • No refunds within 7 days of the competition
  • If you intend using a single seater buggy please telephone the Secretary or Pro Shop for more details
Ladies Open Turkey Shoot 2018 (Book On Line)
(Team Event over 13 holes) Date: Wednesday 7th November 2018 Fee: £12.50 each
Gents Autumn 4BBB 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 7th October 2018 Fee: £50.00 per pair
Pendle Witch 36 Hole 2018 (Book On Line)
(Hcp. Limit Cat1 Northern Order Of Merit) Date: Sunday 23rd September 2018 Fee: £35 each
Seniors 4 Man Team Event 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Wednesday 12th September 2018 Fee: £100 per team (4)
Gents Open Team Event 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 9th September 2018 Fee: £110 per team (4)
Historic Golf Competition 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 2nd September 2018 Fee: £25 per person
Junior Open 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Tuesday 21st August 2018 Fee: £12.50 Each
Mixed Open Team Event 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 19th August 2018 Fee: £100 per team (4)
Gents Open 4BBB 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 29th July 2018 Fee: £60 per pair
Sir Michael Bonallack 2018 (Book On Line)
Seniors Singles Date: Wednesday 25th July 2018 Fee: £25 each
Ladies Open Team Event 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 15th July 2018 Fee: £80 per team (4)
Seniors Open 4BBB 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Tuesday 10th July 2018 Fee: £55 per pair
James Braid Mens Singles 2018 (Book On Line)
Singles Medal Date: Saturday 7th July 2018 Fee: £30
Mixed Open 4BBB 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 10th June 2018 Fee: £50 per pair
Mens Open Team Event 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Sunday 27th May 2018 Fee: £110 per team
Ladies Open Team Event 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Wednesday 23rd May 2018 Fee : £80 per team
Seniors Open 4BBB 2018 (Book On Line)
Date: Wednesday 16th May 2018 Fee: £55.00 per pair
Seniors Mixed Open 2018 Book On Line
Date: Wednesday 25th April 2018 Fee : £50.00 per pair
Gents Open 4BBB 2018 Book On Line
Date: Sunday 13th May 2018 Fee: £60.00 per pair
Ladies Open Turkey Shoot (Book Online)
Stableford over 13 holes Date: Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 Fee: £10 per person
Autumn 4BBB (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 8th October 2017 Fee: £40 per pair
Pendle Witch 36 Hole (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 24th September 2017 Fee: £30.00
Seniors 4 Man Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Wednesday 13th September 2017 Fee: £90 per team
Sir Michael Bonallack (Book Online)
Seniors Singles Date : Monday 11th September 2017
Gents Open Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 10th September 2017 Fee: £100 per team
Junior Open (Book Online)
Date: Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Fee: £10 per person
Mixed Open Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 20th August 2017 Fee:£80 per team
Gents Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 30th July 2017 Click to view Results Find out more
Historic Golf Open Competition Files Attachment
Date: Tuesday 18th July 2017 Click To View Results Find out more
Ladies Open Team Event Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 16th July 2017 Please Click to View Results Find out more
Seniors Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Tuesday 11th July 2017 Click to View Results Find out more
James Braid Mens Singles Files Attachment
Date: Saturday 8th July 2017 Click To View Results Find out more
Mixed Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 11th June 2017 Fee: £40 per pair Click to View Results Find out more
Mens Open Team Event Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 28th May 2017 Click to view results Find out more
Ladies Open Team Event Files Attachment
Click to View Results Find out more
Seniors Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Wednesday 17th May 2017 Fee: £50 per pair Click to view results Find out more
Gents Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 14th May 2017 Click to view results Find out more
Seniors Mixed Open Files Attachment
Date: Wednesday 26th April 2017 Click to view results Find out more
Spring Open Fourball Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 2nd April 2017 Please click to view results Find out more