Course is Open.
Please ring 01200 442864 for up to date course information.
Please repair all pitch marks, rake bunkers and replace divots, priority must be given to all Greenstaff.
Open Comps

Open Competition Terms:

  • No refunds within 7 days of the competition
  • If you intend using a single seater buggy please telephone the Secretary or Pro Shop for more details
Spring Open Fourball Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 2nd April 2017 Please click to view results Find out more
Seniors Mixed Open Files Attachment
Date: Wednesday 26th April 2017 Click to view results Find out more
Gents Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 14th May 2017 Click to view results Find out more
Seniors Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Wednesday 17th May 2017 Fee: £50 per pair Click to view results Find out more
Ladies Open Team Event Files Attachment
Click to View Results Find out more
Mens Open Team Event Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 28th May 2017 Fee: £100 per team Click to view results Find out more
Mixed Open 4BBB Files Attachment
Date: Sunday 11th June 2017 Fee: £40 per pair Click to View Results Find out more
James Braid Mens Singles (Book Online)
Date: Saturday 8th July 2017 Fee: £28 each
Seniors Open 4BBB (Book Online)
Date: Tuesday 11th July 2017 Fee: £50 per pair
Ladies Open Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 16th July 2017 Fee: £72 per team
Historic Golf Open Competition (Book Online) Files Attachment
Date: Tuesday 18th July 2017 Visitors: £25 each, Members: £10 each Click to view entry form Find out more
Sir Michael Bonallack (Book Online)
Seniors Singles Date: Wednesday 26th July 2017 Fee: £20 each
Gents Open 4BBB (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 30th July 2017 Fee: £50 per pair
Mixed Open Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 20th August 2017 Fee:£80 per team
Junior Open (Book Online)
Date: Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Fee: £10 per person
Gents Open Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 10th September 2017 Fee: £100 per team
Seniors 4 Man Team Event (Book Online)
Date: Wednesday 13th September 2017 Fee: £90 per team
Pendle Witch 36 Hole (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 24th September 2017 Fee: £30.00
Autumn 4BBB (Book Online)
Date: Sunday 8th October 2017 Fee: £40 per pair
Ladies Open Turkey Shoot (Book Online)
Stableford over 13 holes Date: Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 Fee: £10 per person