The Course is currently closed due to overnight heavy rain. Inspection at 10.00am . Please ring 01200 442864 for up to date course information. Please repair all pitch marks, rake bunkers and replace divots, priority must be given to all Greenstaff.
(up
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    JUNIOR AUTUMN CHAMP 4 13:00 - 13:40  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Society 10:32 - 12:31  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Society 12:45 - 13:20  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    3 DIV STABLEFORD 10:27 - 14:30  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Society 11:00 - 11:35  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    4BBB 08:21 - 13:36  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Junior 9 Hole Comp 15:00 - 15:30  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    PROFESSIONALS PRIZE 4BBB 10:27 - 14:30  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Society 11:35  
    Society 11:42 - 17:39  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    CLUB TURKEY SHOOT 08:12 - 13:00  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    STABLEFORD 08:28 - 12:28  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Society 11:00 - 11:21  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    TURKEY SHOOT 13 HOLES 10:27 - 14:12  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    MEDAL 08:20 - 13:08  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    13 HOLE STABLEFORD 11:21 - 14:03  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    FINAL STABLEFORD 08:26 - 13:46  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    WINTER LEAGUE - 4 BALL B/BALL S/FORO 7/8 08:18 - 10:02